2019 Round 2 KCA Travel Grant Recipients

Congratulations to the following recipients of the KCA Travel Grants round 2 in 2019:-

Clockwise: Dr Lin Xiao, Experimental Therapeutics Program; Children’s Cancer Institute; Dr Noa Lamm-Shalem, Genome Integrity Unit, Children’s Medical Research Institute; Dr Emmy Fleuren, Translational Tumour Biology, Children’s Cancer Institute; and Dr Lauren Kelada, Dr Joanna Fardell and Dr Eden Robertson all from the Behavioural Sciences Unit, UNSW Sydney.

Check KCA News & Events later in the year for notice of opening of 2020 travel grant applications.